DLMC Board

The all-volunteer Davis Live Music Collective is organized by a board of directors who oversee the collective’s operations and membership, event production, marketing, digital presence, Davis Music Fest, and… well, everything else. Still volunteers, the board is dedicated to sustaining DLMC’s efforts into the future.

Davis Live Music Collective & Davis Music Fest Board of Directors
     Kyle Monhollen, Executive Director
     Matthew Blake, President
     Danny Tomasello, Treasurer
     Eric Dewey, Secretary
     Josh Chapman, Production Chair
     Ellen Moriarty, Marketing Chair
     Neil Ruud, Technology Chair
Eunah Cho, member at large
Chris Preston, member at large


Davis Music Fest Committee Chairs
Brian Morgan, Stage Director
Leah Farkas, Volunteer Coordinator
Eunah Cho, Artist Liaison
Matt Blake, Hospitality Coordiator
Christal Stafford-O’Dell, Merch Coordinator
Sara Eley, member at large